Content Marketing Measurement – Is ROI Really What We’re Looking For?

There’s a lot of talk about return on investment as a marketing metric. But ROI is inherently flawed for campaign-based marketing. However, a new, evolved look at Content Marketing might make ROI just exactly the remedy we need to build a better business case, and measurement for Content Marketing.  In this session, we’ll cover:

  • Why ROI is an inherently flawed metric for marketing, and what to do about it
  • Uncovering new ways to measure content marketing as a support function to marketing, AND as an initiative that builds value over time.
  • Look at how Content Marketing and ROI fit much more naturally, and helps to build a more solid business case for the practice we’re all striving to scale in the business.

This will be an honest, bare naked truth of measurement and content marketing.

7:00 AM EST/11 AM GMT/12 PM BST

Opening Keynote
Location: Date: 12 October, 2015 Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Robert Rose