Marketing and Sales as One: Building Efficiency Into the Sales Process with Content Marketing

Marketing is transitioning from advertising and promotion to storytelling and engagement. Marketers are publishers. How do you build a content marketing program in a world where you are expected, as a company, to engage your target audience in all channels at all times, simultaneously with branded and targeted content. And how to you tie these activities to your sales efforts and revenue?

  • Building a content marketing program. You should start in the “wrong” end!
  • Infrastructure: Build a solid foundation and scale
  • Sales efficiency: Measure the result

7:00 AM EST/11 AM GMT/12 PM BST

Location: Date: 13 October, 2015 Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Lars Rydtzander