Unless You Have Infinite Budgets, ROI Matters

It used to be we lived in a world with three broadcast channels, a handful of magazines and local newspapers.  Marketing a brand was fairly simple proposition because there was so little competition for consumer attention.  Today, it’s a whole different world, filled with fragmentation, distraction, and noise.  With so many touchpoints, businesses have to be very careful about where to invest their limited marketing dollars.  And with so much attention to short term results, marketers need to know their dollars are going to work hard…and fast!  ROI has become the most critical success metric for media and content marketing must mature to the point that it can be measured on the same scorecard.  If you are still reporting your content marketing results as views, clicks, or leads, you’ll soon be left behind.

9:30 AM EST/1:30 PM GMT/2:30 PM BST

Location: Date: 13 October, 2015 Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Julie Fleischer 2014 Headshot_rev Julie Fleischer